Escritórios Regionais de Citrus

Cidade Endereço E-mail Fone
Araraquara/SP Avenida Padre José de Anchieta, 470 araraquara@cutrale.com.br (16) 3301-1100
Avaré/SP Avenida Prefeito Paulo Novaes, 686 - Centro avare@cutrale.com.br (14) 3731-9739
Conchal/SP Rodovia SP 191 - Km 23 conchal@cutrale.com.br (19) 3866-7900
Colina/SP Rodovia Brigadeiro Faria Lima - Km 409 colina@cutrale.com.br (17) 3341-9100
Cordeirópolis/SP Rodovia Washington Luis - Km 153 cordeiropolis@cutrale.com.br (19) 3546-1396
Duartina/SP Rua Domiciano Aredes, 170 - Centro duartina@cutrale.com.br (14) 3282-4404
Itápolis/SP Rodovia Laurentino Mascari - Km 176 - Vila Cajado itapolis@cutrale.com.br (16) 3262-2112
Porto Ferreira-SP Rua João José Attab Miziara, 1110 - Jardim Dalva portoferreira@cutrale.com.br (19) 3581-2440
Uchoa/SP Avenida Paschoal Del Grossi, S/Nº - Centro uchoa@cutrale.com.br

(17) 3826-9201

(17) 3826-9202

(17) 3826-9203

Votuporanga/SP Avenida Deputado Aureo Ferreira, 889 - Sala 10 - 1º Distrito Industrial votuporanga@cutrale.com.br (17) 3421-2001

Escritórios Regionais de Grãos

Cidade Endereço E-mail Fone
Rondonópolis/MT Avenida Cuiabá, 1332 -  1º andar  - sala 106/107 – Edifício Montello
Centro
CEP: 78.700-090
rondonopolis@cutrale.com.br (66) 2101-7171
(66) 2101-7177
(66) 2101-7178